British Trainz
http://forum.british-trainz.co.uk/

Consists
http://forum.british-trainz.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=3594
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Nathansmith12 [ Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Consists

Hey there guys, Might sound like a silly question but, I'm just wondering if I can get ready made consists from anywhere rather than the built in dlc. I'm on a large american route (UMR2018) and I've got so many trains to place my fingers are going numb! I've considered using a portal but again...I still need to build those bloody consists in the firsthand. Any help will be deeply appreciated, Kind regards, Nathan.

Author:  Mightyena [ Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Consists

If you have the trains already placed on your route, you can make them yourself:

  • Place the train down somewhere on your route
  • Go to the consist menu
  • Click the 'get' icon (the little grabber), or press 'G'
  • Click onthe train on your route. A box appears asking you to name the consist. Click the tick once you're done
The consist should then be saved in the list for you to use later.


Hope that helps

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/